Session Care

Last day – Friday 19th July 2019

Return to nursery – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term

Last day – Thursday 17th October 2019

Return to nursery – Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Holidays

Last day – Friday 20th December 2019

Return to nursery – Monday 6th January 2020

February Half Term

Last day – Friday 14th February 2020

Return to nursery – Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays

Last day – Thursday 2nd April 2020

Return to nursery – Monday 20th April 2020

May Half Term

Last day – Friday 22nd May 2020

Return to nursery – Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Holidays

Last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020

Full Day Care (48 weeks)

Last day – Thursday 15th August 2019

Return to nursery – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Christmas Holiday

Last day – Monday 23rd December 2019

Return to nursery – Monday 6th January 2020

Easter holidays

Last day – Wednesday 8th April 2020

Return to nursery – Monday 20th April 2020

Summer holiday

Last day– Thursday 14th August 2020

 

Bank Holiday closures

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020