Calendar

Government funded care only

Holiday dates 2017-2018

Return to nursery – 5th September

Half term

Last day – Friday 20th October 2017

Return to nursery – Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas Holidays

Last day – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Return to nursery – Thursday 4th January 2018

February half term

Last day – Friday 9th February 2018

Return to nursery – Monday 19th February 2018

Easter Holidays

Last day – Thursday 29th March 2018

Return to nursery – Monday 16th April 2018

May half term

Last day – Friday 25th May 2018

Return to nursery – Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Holidays

Last day – Wednesday 18th July 2018

Bank Holiday closures: 

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

 

Full day care

Holiday dates 2017-2018 

Return to nursery – Tuesday 5th September 2017

Christmas Holidays

Last day – Thursday 21st December 2017

Return to nursery – Thursday 4th January 2018

Easter Holidays

Last day – Thursday 29th March 2018

Return to nursery – Tuesday 10th April 2018

Summer Holidays

Last day – Friday 17th August 2018

Bank Holiday closures

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018